Prevention of diseases of the back


evminov2.JPGThe program "Culture of the spine" is intended for daily use for the prevention of diseases of the spine. This program teaches the basic rules of caring for the main supporting structure of our body, for maintaining its health and functional state. The program is designed for children and adults who do not have diseases of the spine.

If you want to always stay healthy and never experience discomfort or pain in the spine, you need only 10 - 20 minutes a day to do exercises on the Inclined board “Prophilactor Evminova”.

Classes on Evminov's Technique activate metabolic processes in the intervertebral discs, providing their nutrition and water balance in the pulpous nucleus. The unloading of the spine as a result of traction (traction) on the Inclined board “Prophilactor Evminova” in combination with muscular load favorably affects the formation of a muscular corset and a beautiful figure, contributes to the preservation of a person's natural growth at one level throughout life.

The program "Culture of the spine" can also be used in various forms and stages of osteochondrosis of the spine, stabilization of scoliotic disease.

If you want to:

    
Have a good posture
    
Be slim, beautiful, smart
    
Have a good figure
    
Be able to remove fatigue and stress accumulated during the day
    
To adjust the work of the central nervous system
    
Take care of the normal operation of all internal organs
    
Be healthy and never know what back pain is

Do excesises on the Inclined board “Prophilactor Evminova” only 15 minutes a day.

Do not wait for the pain in the back - warn it now!

For the last 15 years the Inclined board “Prophilactor Evminova” has purchased more than 120 thousand families of Ukraine. According to the results of a survey of Evminov Center patients, 90% of them recommend the Prophylaxis to anyone who has problems with the back. Evminov's method with the use of the Inclined board “Prophilactor Evminova” gives a stably high result of recovery and treatment of diseases of the spine. In most cases, it allows you not to resort to other methods of treatment.

 

 IMGP4857.jpg  IMGP4872.jpg  IMGP4885.jpg  IMGP4926.jpg

Профилактика болезней спины


evminov2.JPGПрограмма «Культура позвоночника» предназначена для ежедневного применения в целях профилактики заболеваний позвоночника. Эта программа учит основным правилам ухода за главной опорной структурой нашего тела, для поддержания ее здоровья и функционального состояния. Программа предназначена для детей и взрослых, не имеющих заболеваний позвоночника.

Если вы хотите всегда оставаться здоровыми и никогда не испытывать дискомфорт или боль в позвоночнике, Вам нужно всего лишь 10 – 20 минут в день уделять упражнениям на Профилакторе Евминова.

Занятия по Методике Евминова активизируют обменные процессы в межпозвонковых дисках, обеспечивая их питание и водный баланс в пульпозном ядре. Разгрузка позвоночника в результате тракции (вытяжения) на Профилакторе Евминова в сочетании с мышечной нагрузкой благоприятно сказывается на формировании мышечного корсета и красивой фигуры, способствует сохранению естественного роста человека на одном уровне на протяжении всей жизни.

Программа "Культура позвоночника" может быть использована также при различных формах и стадиях остеохондроза позвоночника, стабилизации сколиотической болезни.

Если Вы хотите:  

  • Иметь хорошую осанку
  • Быть стройным, красивым, подтянутым
  • Иметь хорошую фигуру 
  • Уметь снимать усталость и напряжение, накопленные за день
  • Наладить работу центральной нервной системы
  • Позаботиться о нормальной работе всех внутренних органов
  • Быть здоровым и никогда не знать, что такое боли в спине

Уделите занятиям на Профилакторе Евминова всего 15 минут в день.

Не дожидайтесь боли в спине - предупредите ее уже сейчас!

За последние 15 лет профилактор приобрели более 120 тыс. семей Украины. По результатам опроса пациентов Центра Евминова, 90% из них рекомендуют Профилактор всем, у кого есть проблемы со спиной. Методика Евминова с использованием профилактора Евминова дает стабильно высокий результат восстановления и лечения заболеваний позвоночника. В большинстве случаев позволяет не обращаться к другим методам лечения.

 

 IMGP4857.jpg  IMGP4872.jpg  IMGP4885.jpg  IMGP4926.jpg